Veronica Mars

So this weekend I have spent all of my time (well almost) watching the third season of Veronica Mars.  And I have forgotten how much I have missed the show.  It was very well written and well acted.  I would have loved to see a season four and see what a Rob Thomas’ take on the FBI would be.  But alas…the show was not renewed for a fourth season.  So I will be forever left to wonder.  I really wish that I could have been smart, strong, and have a loving supportive father during high school.  That would have been cool.  Who knows maybe we will get a Veronica Mars movie soon!  Crossing my fingers!

And also as a want to be rocker who has no musical talent–how do I get a job in the music business?  I don’t know.  I will try to figure that out.  Well I am late for supper, talk to you soon.

Rock on

Athena

Leave a Reply

