Image–Marilyn Monroe

So for the past couple of weeks I have been posting pictures of Marilyn Monroe.  I did this with a specific idea in mind.  I had always pictured Mariyln Monroe as a only a sex symbol and nothing more.  I thought she was a just a women who was looking for love in all the wrong places and also had a drug problem.  But she is so much more.  After I saw Marilyn reading Joyce, a book that I have never attempted to read, I was intrgued.  Maybe she was not stupid.  So in the next few posts I will examine Marilyn’s life and death.  I am hoping that you will see the Marilyn that I discovered through my research.  Stay tuned–I promise that I will write in greater detail soon.

Rock on

Athena

Leave a Reply

